Monday, April 3, 2017


North Chelmsford, Massachusetts - March 31 Joey B has announced the Official release date for his sophomore LP titled "Closure".  The project will be available worldwide June 2nd 2017 through all digital media & streaming sites.  Physical copies will be available at various stores as well as directly on www.JoeyBhipHop.Com "Closure" is literally set up as a walk through Joeys Life, it starts out dark and works it's way into a positive light, almost mirroring the transition in the Massachusetts emcee's life.  The 15 track album features Joe Budden, Kxng Crooked, Slaine, Pace Won, & Tsu Surf.  Stand out tracks include "Black List", "Met The Devil" (Ft Pace Won) "Closure: One Last Conversation"(Ft.  Red Pages) as well as the fan favorite "Wrong Time" (Ft. Trev Rich & Red Pages).