Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Shabaam Sahdeeq - "Timeless: Of the Collection" [NEW ALBUM]

Hip Hop Legend Shabaam Sahdeeq is back to bless our ears with his new Dope album "Timeless: Of the Collection". The album is 17 songs deep with that true hip hop sound of hard beats and flaming lyricism. Shabaam never disappoints his fans, he sticks to the script by being consistent with his sound. He has a good ear for picking the right production for his songs. My top songs are: "Black Book Sessions", "Fly Script", "It's A Must" Ft Planet Asia & Milano Constantine, "Freedom", "Grown Man Rap".